Boston Producer Xen Chron Is Releasing A New EP, Called Deleted Vapor, Via Fever AM This February

The five track EP combines sci-fi sound design with dissected techno, vocal snippets, and psychedelic elements to evoke the “head nod factor”.

Deleted Vapor follows Fever AM sub-label Syn Syn’s release of Elian’s Petrichor album, under her Alloy Sea alias.

Pre-order Deleted Vapor here in advance of its 5th February release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


  1. Deleted Vapor
  2. RVAT Octo
  3. Wrong Dimension
  4. Sure Why Not
  5. That’s One Way to Ask

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.